It’s Always Sunny star reveals Mythic Quest trailer

id=»article-body» class=»row» section=»article-body»>

mythic-quest-rob-onstage-ubisoft-apple-tv-plus

A new show from the It’s Always Sunny stars. 

Ubsioft/Screenshot by GameSpot

< got on stage to talk about his new show for . Those watching the E3 event on the ground in Los Angeles and streaming live were treated to a mini trailer for the show, which you can watch below.

Called Mythic Quest: Raven’s Banquet, the new show will star McElhenney as Ian Grimm, the head of a game studio who has «an ego the size of a city bus.» In the show, the studio is about to release an expansion to its popular MMORPG, Mythic Quest.

McElhenney brought in Charlie Day and Megan Ganz from IASIP to develop the show and partnered with produced by Ubisoft Film and Television.

There’s no release date yet for the or this show. It also stars (Cricket on IASIP), Pudi (Community), and (Homeland).

mythic-quest-rob-onstage-ubisoft-apple-tv-plusmythic-quest-rob-onstage-ubisoft-apple-tv-plus

Grimm is definitely an evangelist… of himself.

Screenshot by CNET

Upcoming E3 press conferences

Monday, June 10

  •  — 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 11

  •  (livestream only) — 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)

We’ll be there

CNET will be on the ground, covering  alongside . We’ll update this page throughout the show as more games are announced.

If you have any type of concerns relating to where and ways to use flyff, you could contact us at the web-site.

Запишитесь на консультацию
Банкротство юридических и физических лиц. Оспаривание сделок. Взыскание долгов. Опыт. Профессионализм.